All factories
Ertil Oil Extraction Factory
397030, VORONEZH REGION, ERTIL, FEOKTISTOVA STR., 2

The plant consists of a sunflower seed storage and processing complex, press and extraction facilities, oil refining facility, and bottling lines. Refined deodorized sunflower oil is dispatched in bulk and in bottles.<br />
The facility has its own two non-public approach railway tracks, points of loading into railway carriage of two types: covered vans (packaged products loading) and grain carriers (grained meal loading).

Types of raw material processing
sunflower
Manufacture of products
Bottled sunflower oil
Blago Group manufactures products under its own trademarks in total over ten brands including Blago, Almador, Freya, Blago PRO, Dary Kubani, as well as products under the trademarks of the largest retail networks.
Show
Oil in Bulk
Bulk oil produced by Blago Group can be used for industrial processing and food products manufacture.
Show
Protein components
The byproducts of oil processing are used for combined feed and supplementary feeds production to be used for livestock breeding industry. Qualitative indicators of company's products comply with requirements of the laws and internal standards of Blago Group enterprises.
Show
Production facilities
Seeds processing
volume per day
750 tons
Bottled oil
per day
280 tons
Bulk oil
per day
325 tons
Protein components
per day
280 tons
Quality control

The plant is fitted with equipment and measuring devices required for making physical and chemical measurements of sunflower and manufactured products according to GOST 1129-2013 “Sunflower oil. Technical specifications”;GOST 22391-2015 “Sunflower. Specifications” TU 9146-001-14965942-2008 “Sunflower meal. Technical specifications”. Production processes and products manufactured at the plant comply with the standard “Halal”. The enterprise has successfully undergone the social responsibility audit performed by SMETA (Sedex Members Ethical Trade Audit) and URSA (Understanding Responsible Sourcing Audit).


Certificates
Other factories
Biysk Oil Extraction Factory
659328, BIYSK, ALTAI KRAI, TROFIMOVA STR., 26

Biysk Oil Extraction Plant is a legend not only of Altai Krai but of Siberia as well. It was launched in 1927 and it is one of the oldest processing enterprises of Siberian Federal District. As of today the plant is specialized in sunflower and soybean processing, bulk  sunflower and soybean oil and meal production.

Omsk Oil Extraction Factory
644016, OMSK, 3YA AVTOMOBILNAYA STR., 3

The plant is one of the largest processing complexes in the sphere of sunflower and rapeseed oil and feed meal production in Western Siberia. Advantageous geographical location, proximity to the federal highway and approach railway tracks allow it to efficiently effect shipment on all the key routes.

Armavir Oil Pressing Factory
352905, ARMAVIR, KIROVA STR., 128

The factory’s main activity is bottled sunflower oil. It produces up to 100 million bottles and 50 thousand tons of vegetable oil per year. At the beginning of 2020 the plant joined the national project on increase in labor productivity and implementation of lean manufacturing initiated by the government of the Russian Federation. Raw materials processed - sunflower seeds

Verkhnehavskiy Oil Extraction Factory
VORONEZH REGION, VERKHYAYA HAVA, LEVANEVSKOGO STR., 1

It is a modern high-tech enterprise with complete production cycle including sunflower processing, crude unrefined sunflower oil processing (production of deodorized oil) and varied bottling of products. The plant has a railway branch, and railroad and motor transport liquid bulk terminals.

Barnaul Oil Extraction Factory
656922, ALTAI KRAI, BARNAUL, TRAKTOVAYA STR., 3D.

The multicrop plant is properly equipped to produce refined and unrefined sunflower and rapeseed oil as well as soybean oil, sunflower, canola, soybean meal, and sunflower husk eco-fuel. The plant is fitted with modern equipment of leading manufactures. Ecologically safe engineering infrastructure is developed at the plant. The plant has its own up-to-date elevator, oil tank depot and warehouse complexes, railway tracks.

Blago Group uses cookies to customize services and make it even more convenient to use the web site. By continuing to use our web site you give us a consent for cookie processing. If you don’t want to use cookies, change the settings of the browser;

Все заводы
Эртильский маслоэкстракционный завод
397030, ВОРОНЕЖСКАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ, Г. ЭРТИЛЬ, УЛ. ФЕОКТИСТОВА, 2

Предприятие включает в себя комплекс для хранения и переработки семян подсолнечника, прессовое и экстракционное производство, цех рафинации масла, фасовочные линии. Масло подсолнечное рафинированное дезодорированное отгружается наливом или в фасованном виде.
У площадки имеется два собственных подъездных ж/д пути необщего пользования, точки загрузок в ж/д вагоны двух типов: крытые вагоны (погрузка фасованной продукции) и зерновозы (погрузка гранулированного шрота).

Типы перерабатываемого сырья
Подсолнечник
Производство продукции
Масло бутилированное
ГК «Благо» выпускает бутилированное подсолнечное, рапсовое и миксы растительных масел как под собственными брендами, насчитывающими более десяти наименований, так и продукцию под торговыми марками крупнейших торговых сетей.
Развернуть
Масло наливом
Наливные масла ГК «Благо» могут использоваться для дальнейшей промышленной переработки и производства пищевой продукции.
Развернуть
Белковые компоненты
Побочные продукты переработки масличных используются для производства комбикормов и кормовых добавок в животноводстве. Качественные показатели продукции компании соответствуют требованиям законодательства и внутренним стандартам предприятий ГК «Благо».
Развернуть
Производственные мощности
Объём переработки
семян в сутки
750 тонн
Масло бутилированное
в сутки
280 тонн
Масло наливом
в сутки
325 тонн
Белковые компоненты
в сутки
280 тонн
Контроль качества

Завод оснащен оборудованием и средствами измерения, необходимыми для определения всех физико-химических показателей подсолнечника и выпускаемой готовой продукции согласно ГОСТ 1129-2013 «Масло подсолнечное. Технические условия»; ГОСТ 22391-2015 «Подсолнечник. Технические условия»; ТУ 9146-001-14965942-2008 «Шрот подсолнечный. Технические условия». Производственные процессы и продукция, выпускаемая производственной площадкой, соответствуют стандарту "Халяль". Предприятие успешно прошло аудит социальной ответственности SMETA (Sedex Members Ethical Trade Audit) и URSA (Understanding Responsible Sourcing Audit).


Сертификаты
Другие заводы
Бийский маслоэкстракционный завод
659328, г. Бийск, Алтайский край, ул. Трофимова, д.26

Бийский маслоэкстракционный завод - легенда не только Алтайского края, но и Сибири. Запущенный в 1927 году, это один из старейших перерабатывающих предприятий Сибирского федерального округа. На сегодняшний день предприятие специализируется на переработке подсолнечника и сои, производстве наливных масел и шротов из этих культур.

Омский маслоэкстракционный завод
644016, Г.ОМСК, УЛ. 3-Я АВТОМОБИЛЬНАЯ, д 3.

Предприятие является одним из крупнейших перерабатывающих комплексов в области производства растительных масел и кормовых шротов из подсолнечника и  рапса на территории всей Западной Сибири. Выгодное географическое месторасположение, близость к федеральной трассе и подъездные ж/д пути позволяют эффективно осуществлять отгрузку по всем ключевым  направлениям.

Армавирский маслопрессовый завод
352905, г. Армавир, ул. Воровского, д. 57

Завод специализируется на производстве фасованного подсолнечного масла. Объем производства составляет до 100 млн бутылок и 50 тысяч тонн растительного масла в год. С начала 2020 года завод участвует в национальном проекте по повышению производительности труда и внедрению технологий бережливого производства, инициированном правительством Российской Федерации.

Верхнехавский маслоэкстракционный завод
Воронежская обл, Верхняя Хава, ул. Леваневского, д.1

Современное высокотехнологичное предприятие с полным циклом производства, включающее переработку подсолнечника, переработку сырого нерафинированного подсолнечного масла (производство масла дезодорированного) и бутилирование продукции различных форматов. Площадка обладает железнодорожной веткой и наливным ж/д и автотранспортным терминалами.

Барнаульский маслоэкстракционный завод
656922, Алтайский край, г. Барнаул, ул. Трактовая, д. 3Д.

Мультикультурный завод способен производить рафинированное и нерафинированное подсолнечное или рапсовое масло, а также соевое масло, подсолнечный, рапсовый, соевый шрот, а также биотопливо из подсолнечной лузги. Завод оснащен современным оборудованием ведущих мировых производителей, здесь создана экологически безопасная инженерная инфраструктура. Завод имеет также современный элеватор, маслобаковое хозяйство и складские комплексы, ж/д пути.

ГК «Благо» использует файлы «cookie» с целью персонализации сервисов и повышения удобства пользования веб-сайтом. Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie. Если вы не хотите использовать файлы «cookie», измените настройки браузера