All products
Bulk oil
Canola oil

This oil is characterized as having a pale golden color and neutral taste. It contains vitamins E and K, as well as Omega-3 and Omega-6. It is used for further industrial processing, including the production of baby food products. A unique feature of this oil is the presence in the composition of acids typical only for fish fats, so it acts as an alternative in the treatment of cardiovascular disease.


Characteristics

Rapeseed oil is extracted from rapeseeds. It is used directly as part of nutrition, as salad dressings and for frying, for industrial production of foodstuff and for industrial processing. It contains fatty acids, and the amount of unsaturated Omega-3 in it is a sequence higher than of saturates fat.

Blago Group’s facilities produce premium and A grade refined deodorized rapeseed oil as well as unrefined rapeseed oil for industrial processing, packaged in retail containers and in bulk.

Blago Group produces rapeseed oil at Barnaul Oil Extraction Plant and Omsk Oil Extraction Plant. Oil complies with requirements of GOST 31759-2012 “Rapeseed oil. Technical specifications” as well as requirements of Technical Regulations of the Customs Union.

Terms of order
Place an order for canola oil shipment
e-mail for shipment requests:
zakaz_masla@gcblago.ru
Minimal order:
20 tons
Delivery options:
By road transport
Customer collection
By railway transport
Flexitank
Other bulk oils
Soybean oil

Soybean oil contains vitamins E and K. It is used for further processing in food and chemical industries.


Sunflower oil

A unique feature of this oil is the presence in the composition of acids typical only for fish fats, so it acts as an alternative in the treatment of cardiovascular disease.


Blago Group uses cookies to customize services and make it even more convenient to use the web site. By continuing to use our web site you give us a consent for cookie processing. If you don’t want to use cookies, change the settings of the browser;

Вся продукция
Наливное масло
Масло рапсовое

Масло характеризируется бледно-золотистым цветом и нейтральным вкусом. Содержит витамины Е и К, а также Омега-3 и Омега-6. Используется для дальнейшей промышленной  переработки, в том числе для производства продуктов детского питания. Уникальной характеристикой этого масла считается присутствие в составе кислот, характерных только для жиров рыб, благодаря чему оно выступает как альтернатива в лечении сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.


Характеристики

Рапсовое масло - вырабатывается из семян рапса, предназначено для непосредственного употребления в пищу, в качестве заправки салатов или для жарки, промышленного производства пищевых продуктов и промышленной переработки. Является источником жирных кислот, соотношение которых ненасыщенных омега-3 на порядок выше, чем насыщенных жиров.

Предприятия ГК «Благо» производят масло рапсовое рафинированные дезодорированные высшего и первого сорта, а также нерафинированное для промышленной переработки, фасованные в потребительскую тару и наливом.

Масло производится на Барнаульском и Омском маслоэкстракционных заводах ГК «Благо» и соответствует требованиям ГОСТ 31759-2012 Масло рапсовое. Технические условия, а также требованиям Технических регламентов Таможенного союза.

условия заказа
Оформить заказ на поставку рапсового масла
e-mail для отправки заявок:
zakaz_masla@gcblago.ru
Минимальный заказ:
20 тонн
Варианты доставки:
Автотранспорт
Самовывоз
Ж/Д транспорт
Флекси-танк
Другие наливные масла
Масло подсолнечное

Уникальной характеристикой этого масла считается присутствие в составе кислот, характерных только для жиров рыб, благодаря чему оно выступает как альтернатива в лечении сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.


Масло соевое

В состав масла входят витамины Е и К. Масло используется для дальнейшей переработки в пищевой и химической промышленностях.


ГК «Благо» использует файлы «cookie» с целью персонализации сервисов и повышения удобства пользования веб-сайтом. Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie. Если вы не хотите использовать файлы «cookie», измените настройки браузера