All products
Protein components
Sunflower meal

Meal is a by-product of vegetable oil production from the oil seeds pressing and extraction process. It is used for feed purposes: it is included directly into livestock nutrition (in households and farms). It is also used for combined feed production.


Characteristics

Blago Group facilities produce sunflower granulated and non-granulated toasted meal. It contains amino acids and vitamins, niacin, riboflavin, choline, biotin, pantothenic acid, pyridoxine as well as it is high in methionine that fosters growth and development of young cattle.

Sunflower meal is produced at the Ertil, Verkhnehavskiy, Barnaul, Omsk and Biysk Extraction Factories of Blago Group. It is produced in compliance with TU and GOST 11246-96 “Sunflower meal. Technical specifications” as well as laws requirements and internal standards of Blago Group facilities.

Terms of order
Place a shipment order
e-mail for shipment requests:
zakaz_masla@gcblago.ru
Minimal order:
20 tons
Delivery options:
By road transport
Customer collection
Other components
Canola meal

Canola toasted meal is rapeseed derivative obtained after oil extraction from them with additional wet-heat treatment (toasting).


Soybean meal

The soybean meal is a soybean forage toasted meal obtained by fore-press extraction or direct extraction from preprocessed soybeans with application of an additional wet-heat treatment technology – toasting.


Sunflower oil cake

Sunflower oil cake is a by-product obtained from sunflower oil production using cold press technology with part load modes of oil extraction. It contains up to 15% oil.


Phosphatide concentrates

Phosphatide concentrates are a by-product of vegetable oils hydration.


Blago Group uses cookies to customize services and make it even more convenient to use the web site. By continuing to use our web site you give us a consent for cookie processing. If you don’t want to use cookies, change the settings of the browser;

Вся продукция
Белковые компоненты

Шрот подсолнечный

Шрот - побочный продукт, получаемый при производстве растительных масел после прессования и экстракции семян масличных культур, предназначен для кормовых целей путем непосредственного введения в рацион животным (в хозяйствах, на фермах) и для производства комбикормовой продукции.


Характеристики

На предприятиях ГК «Благо» изготавливается шрот подсолнечный тостированный гранулированный и не гранулированный. Является источником аминокислот и витаминов, ниацина, рибофлавина, холина, биотина, пантотеновой кислотой, пиридоксина, а также высоко содержание метионина, который благоприятно влияет на рост и развитие молодняка.

Подсолнечный шрот производится на Эртильском, Верхнехавском, Барнаульском, Омском и Бийском маслоэкстракционных заводах ГК «Благо» и изготавливается по ТУ и ГОСТ 11246-96 Шрот подсолнечный. Технические условия, а также требованиям законодательства и внутренним стандартам предприятий ГК «Благо».

условия заказа
Оформить заказ на поставку
e-mail для отправки заявок:
zakaz_masla@gcblago.ru
Минимальный заказ:
20 тонн
Варианты доставки:
Автотранспорт
Самовывоз
Другие компоненты
Шрот рапсовый

Шрот рапсовый тостированный представляет собой продукт переработки семян рапса после извлечения из них масла с применением дополнительной влаготепловой обработки (тостирования).


Шрот соевый

Шрот соевый – соевый кормовой тостированный шрот, получаемый по схемам форпрессование-экстракция или прямой экстракции из предварительно обработанных семян сои.


Жмых подсолнечный

Подсолнечный жмых - это побочный продукт, получаемый в результате производства подсолнечного масла по технологии «холодного отжима» с щадящими режимами масло добычи, содержит до 15% масла.


Фосфатидный концентрат

Фосфатидные концентраты являются побочным продуктом гидратации растительных масел.


ГК «Благо» использует файлы «cookie» с целью персонализации сервисов и повышения удобства пользования веб-сайтом. Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie. Если вы не хотите использовать файлы «cookie», измените настройки браузера